The Smiths - Hatful of Hollow LP [Import]

The Smiths - Hatful of Hollow LP [Import]

Regular price

Hatful of Hollow brings together so many Smiths classics on one LP and with alternate takes that often improve on the original (like "What Difference Does It Make?" etc).


Labels: ℗ & © 1984 Warner Music UK Ltd. Made in the EU Inner sleeve: A2, A4, A6, A8, B2, B6 & B7 from the BBC Radio 1 John Peel Show A3, B3 & B4 from the BBC Radio 1 David Jensen Show Gatefold sleeve

A1. William, It Was Really Nothing 2:09
A2. What Difference Does It Make? 3:42
A3. These Things Take Time 2:33
A4. This Charming Man 2:43
A5. How Soon Is Now? 6:43
A6. Handsome Devil 2:46
A7. Hand In Glove 3:14
A8. Still Ill 3:54
B1. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now 3:34
B2. This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3:40
B3. You've Got Everything Now 4:18
B4. Accept Yourself 4:02
B5. Girl Afraid 2:45
B6. Back To The Old House 3:02
B7. Reel Around The Fountain 5:51
B8. Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want 1:50


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 25646 65882 4
Barcode 825646658824
Matrix / Runout BB45477-01A1 S=▽
Matrix / Runout BB45477-01B1 SIΛ
Matrix / Runout BB45477-01 A2 0825646658824
Matrix / Runout BB45477-01 B2 0825646658824