The Offspring - Smash LP

Only 2 left
Regular price $23.99

Smash is an kick-ass album that gave "suckas" like me songs to scream at the top of their lungs.


A1. Time To Relax
A2. Nitro [Youth Energy]
A3. Bad Habit
A4. Gotta Get Away
A5. Genocide
A6. Something To Believe In
A7. Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated)
B8. Self Esteem
B9. It'll Be A Long Time
B10. Killboy Powerhead
B11. What Happened To You?
B12. So Alone
B13. Not The One
B14. Smash


Barcode 045778686810
Matrix / Runout 228319E1/B 10-91964 / 86868-1-A
Matrix / Runout 228319E2/A 10-91964 / 86868-1-B