The Cars - Shake It Up LP (Expanded Edition 2LP 180-gram pressing)

Out of stock
Regular price $11.00

The Cars will put you in a better mood every single time you press play. This LP comes with some rare demos of their best tracks, too.

A1. Since You're Gone 3:30
A2. Shake It Up 3:32
A3. I'm Not The One 4:12
A4. Victim Of Love 4:24
A5. Cruiser 4:54
B1. A Dream Away 5:44
B2. This Could Be Love 4:26
B3. Think It Over 4:56
B4. Maybe Baby 5:04
C1. Since You're Gone (Early Version) 5:58
C2. Shake It Up (Demo) 4:17
C3. I'm Not The One (Remix) 4:08
C4. Cruiser (Early Version) 5:09
D1. Take It On The Run (Early Version of "A Dream Away") 6:33
D2. Coming Up You Again (1981 Version of "Coming Up You") 5:29
D3. Little Black Egg 2:54
D4. Midnight Dancer 4:20

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497862702
Label Code LC02982
Rights Society ASCAP
Matrix / Runout RR1-567-A RKS
Matrix / Runout 15502 1A STERLING
Matrix / Runout RR1-567-B RKS
Matrix / Runout 15502 1B STERLING
Matrix / Runout R1-565270C JN-H
Matrix / Runout 21785 1C STERLING
Matrix / Runout R1-565270D JN-H
Matrix / Runout 21785 1D STERLING