Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine

Out of stock
Regular price $27.99


Rage Against the Machine stayed true to their name and released an album filled with songs to overthrow the system to. 

A1. Bombtrack 4:04

A2. Killing In The Name 5:13
A3. Take The Power Back 5:35
A4. Settle For Nothing 4:47
A5. Bullet In The Head 4:46
B1. Know Your Enemy 4:54
B2. Wake Up 6:04
B3. Fistful Of Steel 5:30
B4. Township Rebellion 5:24
B5. Freedom 6:06

Barcode 8 8725-47045-1 5
Matrix / Runout 88725470451-A RE RATM-A RE1
Matrix / Runout 88725470451-B RATM-B
Matrix / Runout 88725470451-A RE1 mS
Matrix / Runout 88725470451-B mS