Pearl Jam - Rearview-Mirror Vol. 2 (Down Side) [Black Vinyl]

Out of stock
Regular price $19.00

Double vinyl LP pressing. Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003) is a two-part compilation album by American rock band Pearl Jam, originally released on November 16, 2004. The album's two discs are both devoted to different sides of the band's catalogue: Volume 2, the "Down" side, consists of slower songs and ballads.

This perfect collection gets you rare tracks like "Breath" alongside timeless beauties like "Last Kiss" and "Daughter."

- Disc 1 -
1 Black
2 Breath
3 Daughter
4 Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
5 Immortality
6 Better Man
7 Nothingman
8 Who You Are

- Disc 2 -
1 Off He Goes
2 Given to Fly
3 Wishlist
4 Last Kiss
5 Nothing As It Seems
6 Light Years
7 I Am Mine
8 Man of the Hour
9 Yellow Ledbetter