Nirvana - Unplugged in New York LP (2-disc 180 gram vinyl)

Out of stock
Regular price $36.99

 If there is one Nirvana album you must have, it's this one. The band is at its best with Kurt delivering hauntingly gritty vocals that defined a generation.

A1. About A Girl 3:37
A2. Come As You Are 4:14
A3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 4:37
A4. The Man Who Sold The World 4:20
A5. Pennyroyal Tea 3:40
A6. Dumb 2:52
A7. Polly 3:16
B1. On A Plain 3:44
B2. Something In The Way 4:01
B3. Plateau 3:38
B4. Oh Me 3:26
B5. Lake Of Fire 2:55
B6. All Apologies 4:23
B7. Where Did You Sleep Last Night 5:07

Barcode 720642472712
Barcode 7 20642 47271 2
Matrix / Runout DGC-24727-A MPO 20167336 A.GOLDEN 0720642472712 A3
Matrix / Runout DGC-24727-B MPO 20167194 A.GOLDEN 0720642472712 B3