Moniquea - Los Robles & Washington LP

Only 2 left
Regular price $19.99


If you're asking yourself "Who's that girl?" then its time to Put Your Trust in this fun party Album!

A1. All In Time
A2. Who Is That Girl
A3. House Party
A4. Put Your Trust In Me
B1. Under Control
B2. Los Robles & Washington
B3. Believe Me
B4. Get Away With My Lovin


Barcode 6 72975 02705 6