L.A. Witch - L.A. Witch LP (Electric Blue Vinyl)

Out of stock
Regular price $19.99


Let L.A. Witch put a spell on you to become your new favorite band!

A1. Kill My Baby Tonight
A2. Brian
A3. Untitled
A4. You Love Nothing
B1. Drive Your Car
B2. Baby In Blue Jeans
B3. Feel Alright
B4. Good Guys
B5. Get Lost


Barcode 8 03238 09191 4
Barcode 8 03238 09891 3