Joy Division - Still LP (2 Discs)

Out of stock
Regular price $20.00

Still is a compilation of unreleased songs, last live performances and outtakes. 


A1. Exercise One
A2. Ice Age
A3. The Sound Of Music
A4. Glass
A5. The Only Mistake
B1. Walked In Line
B2. The Kill
B3. Something Must Break
B4. Dead Souls
B5. Sister Ray
C1. Ceremony
C2. Shadowplay
C3. Means To An End
C4. Passover
C5. New Dawn Fades
C6. Twenty Four Hours
D1. Transmission
D2. Disorder
D3. Isolation
D4. Decades
D5. Digital


Barcode 8 25646 18392 0
Matrix / Runout 0825646183920-01 BF80311-01 A1 F.A. ABBEY ROAD FΛ
Matrix / Runout 0825646183920-01 BF80311-01 B1
Matrix / Runout 0825646183920-02 VII BF80311-02 C1
Matrix / Runout 0825646183920-02 IIε BF80311-02 D1