Foreigner - Juke Box Heroes LP

Only 1 left
Regular price $22.99

A rare-ish pressing of a killer 2012 collection of Foreigner's best tracks. Seriously, look at all the hits below...

Track listing:

1 Save Me
2 Feels Like the First Time
3 Cold as Ice
4 Long, Long Way from Home
5 Hot Blooded
6 Double Vision
7 Head Games
8 Dirty White Boy
9 Urgent
10 Waiting for a Girl Like You
11 I Want to Know What Love Is
12 Juke Box Hero