Footloose (Original Soundtrack) LP [Picture Disc Import]

Footloose (Original Soundtrack) LP [Picture Disc Import]

Regular price

Kenny Loggins' immortal title track is the headliner, but Bonnie Tyler absolutely slays "Holding Out for a Hero." Shalamar, Deniece Williams, and a young Sammy Hagar are also throwing heat on this lovely imported picture disc.

A1. Kenny Loggins - Footloose 3:48
A2. Deniece Williams - Let's Hear It For The Boy 4:22
A3. Mike Reno, Ann Wilson - Almost Paradise...Love Theme From FOOTLOOSE 3:48
A4. Bonnie Tyler - Holding Out For A Hero 5:51
B1. Shalamar - Dancing In The Sheets 4:05
B2. Kenny Loggins - I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man) 3:47
B3. Karla Bonoff - Somebody's Eyes 3:28
B4. Sammy Hagar - The Girl Gets Around 3:23
B5. Moving Pictures (2) - Never 3:47

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 94397 74961 8
Barcode 19439774961