Foo Fighters - Foo Fighters LP

Out of stock
Regular price $14.00

This first album from the Foo Fighters was fully written by a grief-stricken Dave Grohl. 

A1. This Is A Call
A2. I'll Stick Around
A3. Big Me
A4. Alone+Easy Target
A5. Good Grief
A6. Floaty
B1. Weenie Beenie
B2. Oh, George
B3. For All The Cows
B4. X-Static
B5. Wattershed
B6. Exhausted


Barcode 886979832114
Matrix / Runout 88697983211 - A Re-1 CB
Matrix / Runout 12965 3A
Matrix / Runout 88697983211 - B Re-1 CB
Matrix / Runout 12965 3B