David Bowie - Glastonbury 2000 LP (3 Discs)

Out of stock
Regular price $48.99


 Does your intense FOMO from missing Bowie at Glastonbury keep you up at night? Is your therapist tired of hearing about how much better your life would be if you were there?

Well cry no more! David Bowie Glastonbury Vinyl is here to make it all better!!

A1. Introduction (Greensleeves) 1:48
A2. Wild Is The Wind 6:54
A3. China Girl 4:24
A4. Changes 3:40
B1. Stay 7:12
B2. Life On Mars? 4:42
B3. Absolute Beginners 7:50
C1. Ashes To Ashes 5:21
C2. Rebel Rebel 4:12
C3. Little Wonder 3:57
C4. Golden Years 4:07
D1. Fame 4:25
D2. All The Young Dudes 3:43
D3. The Man Who Sold The World 3:51
D4. Station To Station 9:49
E1. Starman 4:50
E2. Hallo Spaceboy 5:28
E3. Under Pressure 5:23
E4. Ziggy Stardust 3:54
F1. "Heroes" 5:57
F2. Let's Dance 7:06
F3. I'm Afraid Of Americans 5:43


Barcode 0190295570453
Matrix / Runout BI43301-01 A1 0190295570453 V+