Childbirth - Women's Rights LP

Only 1 left
Regular price $22.00


Super Group Childbirth manage to make you laugh through the anger with their stellar album Women's Rights.

A1. Women's Rights
A2. Nasty Girls
A3. Tech Bro
A4. More Fertile Than You
A5. Breast Coast (Hangin' Out)
A6. Siri, Open Tinder
A7. Cool Mom
B8. Let's Be Bad
B9. Since When Are You Gay?
B10. @Julia Shapiro
B11. Will You Let The Dogs In?
B12. Baby Bump
B13. You're Not My Real Dad


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 03238 01401 2
Barcode 0803238014012
Matrix / Runout SSQ140-A 24269.1(2)...
Matrix / Runout SSQ140LP-A 24269.2(2)...