Bleached - Don't You Think You've Had Enough? LP (Opaque Cream Vinyl)

Only 1 left
Regular price $12.00

Bleached pairs fantastic song writing and lived experiences to create you're new favorite album with "Don't You Think You've Had Enough?".


A1. Heartbeat Away
A2. Hard To Kill
A3. Daydream
A4. I Get What I Need
A5. Somebody Dial 911
A6. Kiss You Goodbye
B1. Rebound City
B2. Silly Girl
B3. Valley to LA
B4. Real Life
B5. Awkward Phase
B6. Shitty Ballet


Barcode 656605345390